Staff

Meet our Staff

Olivia Webster
Director of Operations

olivia@bayareahumanesociety.com
920-469-3110 ext. 109

Lori Nachtwey
Marketing and Events Manager

lori@bayareahumanesociety.com
920-469-3110 ext. 119

Jenni Aide
Shelter Manager

jenni@bayareahumanesociety.com
920-469-3110 ext. 103

Tania Huycke-Phillips
Foster & Facilities Coordinator

tania@bayareahumanesociety.com
920-469-3110 ext. 104

Jan Niec
Development Assistant & 3rd Party Fundraising Coordinator

admin@bayareahumanesociety.com
920-469-3110 ext. 111

Sarah Shiner
Administrative Assistant & Surgery Scheduler

sarah@bayareahumanesociety.com
920-469-3110 ext. 110

Dr. Steven Cybela, DVM
Medical Director
drsteven@bayareahumanesociety.com
 

Powered by Firespring.org