Staff

Meet the Green Bay Campus staff:

Olivia Webster
Shelter Operations Manager

email: owebster@wihumane.org     ph#920-469-3110 ext. 109

Jenni Aide
Assistant Shelter Operations Manager 

email: jaide@wihumane.org     ph#920-469-3110 ext. 103

Micheala Wallace
AC/ACT Supervisor

email: mwallace@wihumane.org     ph#920-469-3110 ext. 113

Jessica Auz
PetSmart/Petco Adoption Coordinator
 
email: jaux@wihumane.org     ph#920-469-3110 ext. 108

Kellie Delveaux
Philanthropic Advisor (Green Bay/Door County Campuses) 

email: kdelveaux@wihumane.org     ph#920-469-3110 ext. 114

Lori Nachtwey
Marketing Coordinator

email: lnachtwey@wihumane.org    ph#920-469-3110 ext. 119

Amber Landre
Event Coordinator 

email: alandre@wihumane.org     ph#920-469-3110 ext. 125

Katie Gut
Volunteer & Youth Programs Coordinator

email: kgut@wihumane.org    ph#920-469-3110 ext. 117

Tania Huycke-Phillips
Foster Specialist

email: thuycke@wihumane.org     ph#920-469-3110 ext. 104

Jan Niec
Development Assistant 

email: jniec@wihumane.org     ph#920-469-3110 ext. 111

Sarah Shiner
Administrative Assistant & Surgery Scheduler

email: sshiner@wihumane.org     ph#920-469-3110 ext. 110

Dr. Steven Cybela, DVM
Medical Director

email: scybela@wihumane.org

Powered by Firespring